Accessibility Tools

Skip to main content
Beta Theta Chapter


Alumni Officers

President — Andrew O’Neill ’76

Secretary — Frederick Warner ’78

Treasurer — Al Trefts ’76

House Manager — Gordon Toleman ’78

Vice President/Past President — Guy Iaccarino ’84

Vice President — Michael Finn ’87

Vice President — Jeffrey Serfass ’67

Vice President — Keith Reitenbach ’78

The Creed of ATO
By Otis Allen Glazebrook, 1880

To bind men together in a brotherhood based upon eternal and immutable principles, with a bond as strong as right itself and as lasting as humanity;

To know no North, no South, no East, no West, but to know man as man; to teach that true men the world over should stand together and contend for supremacy of good over evil;

To teach, not politics, but morals;

To foster, not partisanship, but the recognition of true merit wherever found;

To have no narrower limits within which to work together for the elevation of man than the outlines of the world:

These were the thoughts and hopes uppermost in the minds of the founders of the Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity.